Town Board
Terms Expiring in April 2020

Chad Wheelus Mayor
Chad@townofdolores.com

Duvall Truelsen Mayor Pro Tem
val@townofdolores.com

Robert "Cody" Folsom
Cody@townofdolores.com

James Biard
James@townofdolores.com

Terms Expiring in April 2022

Melissa Waters
Melissa@townofdolores.com

Tracy Murphy
Tracy@townofdolores.com

Jennifer Stark
Jennifer@townofdolores.com
(970) 882-7720

Town of Dolores, 420 Central Avenue, Dolores, CO. 81323/P.O. Box 630, Dolores, CO. 81323
(970) 882-7720

Town of Dolores
420 Central Avenue
Dolores, CO. 81323

P.O. Box 630
Dolores, CO. 81323